Meet Our Staff

Find out a little more about our staff team below.

Rector

The Reverend Patrick J. Greene

Having grown up in Barrington as a member of St. John’s, Fr. Patrick returned to St. John’s to serve as Rector in November of 2018. Fr. Patrick has a Bachelor’s degree in Philosophy from the University of Rhode Island and a Master’s in Divinity from Virginia Theological Seminary. Fr. Patrick lives in Barrington with his wife Carmen, their two children Jackson and Hazel and their dog Tucker.

In the little free time that having two preschool aged children affords them, Fr. Patrick and Carmen enjoy seeing shows at Trinity Rep and watching live music. Fr. Patrick also continues to play Dungeons and Dragons with a group of friends he made as a teenager in the Youth Group here at St. John’s.

Email: Patrick@stjohnsbarrington.org

Appointments: https://frpat.youcanbook.me

Our Staff

Children and Youth Ministries Director

Email: Heather@stjohnsbarrington.org

Music and Choir Director

Email: Jacob@stjohnsbarrington.org

Parish Administrator

Email: Dale@stjohnsbarrington.org

Parish Business Manager

Email: Mary@stjohnsbarrington.org

Director of Building and Grounds

Email: David@stjohnsbarrington.org